I wish this waiting period could be avoided…

This day does not mark the  commensuration of the fruition of the tree that was sowed on 5th of April, but signifies the take off of the Google MBA April 10 batch. The day we waited so long by not waiting but living the wait. This bang will be heard miles away and oceans across the world. The Epicenter is of course S.P.Jain Dubai. This day will be embossed in gold letters in bold, italics and underline in our hearts as our first warrior finds the flag to fight for.

But this wait for the time fight my own flag is very painful. I remember one of my captains saying “Any professional training is like a pipeline. Once you enter you will exit as the professional you aspired to be.” This pipeline seems to be a long one with a million turns and there seem to be more exits, where I am in a dilemma which one to choose. Still I am too sure that the flag I choose would be worth fighting for.

Amidst all this, I am sure each one of us will be able to break the bonds of mass misery. The misery being floated in our hearts by rumours like markets are saturated and double dip and NO JOBS for us in this recession.

I still prefer this wait could avoided like a traffic jam using a by-pass. It leaves our hearts pounding all the time, that when I would join the elite club. All that remain to support us are our friends, family and …

This is a call to bear the burden of a long twilight struggle.

Three Cheers to our small community of Warriors.

About TarunKush

A simple man with simple dreams just trying to lead a simple life, thinks simple striving to make it big in this not so simple world. Though no literary genius, have tried my hands on poetry and result was pretty decent one too. In the blogs here, I would like to share what I learnt during the voyage of my life, be it business or personal life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment